5BBC - New York's Five Borough Bicycle Club

CONTACT US


By phone

212 932 2300 ext. 115

By voice mail

You may hear information or leave a message using the following voicemail system:

  • New York HI-AYH Hostel (212) 932-2300
  • Press 7 “Sports Clubs”
  • Then: Press 1 - Bike Club (5BBC)
After you press 1, for information you may:

  • Press 1 - Membership
  • Press 2 - Day Trips
  • Press 3 - Weekend Trips
  • Press 4 - Special Events
  • Press 5 - Bicycle Courses

Note: Please listen to the prompts. You do not need to listen to the entire message to enter the next number.

By mail

Five Borough Bicycle Club
891 Amsterdam Avenue (at 103rd St.)
Rm. 002
New York, NY 10025

By email

The 5BBC email address is info@5bbc.org. Use this address to contact someone not on the list below. We'll forward your correspondence to the right person. For questions about the club, you can also correspond with our Corresponding Secretary at corresponding@5bbc.org.


Jesse Brown
President president@5bbc.org

Andrea Mercado
Vice President vicepresident@5bbc.org

John Chiarella
Recording Secretary recordingsecy@5bbc.org

Rhonda Wittorf
Corresponding Secretary corresponding@5bbc.org

Bob Castro and Phil Goldberg
Treasurer treasurer@5bbc.org

Ed Ravin and Ted Kushner
Day Trips Coordinator daytrips@5bbc.org

Fred Dieckamp
Weekend Trips Coordinator weekends@5bbc.org

Alfredo Garcia
Bicycletter newsletter@5bbc.org

Ed Pino and Liz Baum
Leadership Coordinator
(Leadership Training Course)
leadership@5bbc.org

Danny Lieberman
Special Events Coordinator
(The Montauk Century)
special-events@5bbc.org

Leila Rinehart and Ed Defreitas
Program Coordinator
(General Meetings)
programs@5bbc.org

Beth Katz
Bicycle Course Coordinator /
Certified League Cycling Instructor
bikecourse@5bbc.org

Jim Zisfein
Communications Coordinator /
Webmaster
communications@5bbc.org
webmaster@5bbc.org

Arabelle Taggart
Member Outreach Program (MOP) Coordinator /
At-large Executive Board Member
members@5bbc.org

Barry Hartglass, Sharon Behnke
At-large Executive Board members info@5bbc.org

Steve Faust, Steven Libby
At-large Executive Board members info@5bbc.org

For all other correspondence
info@5bbc.org